EE BAFTA Awards 2018 Nominations Announced This Tuesday
On Tuesday 9 January 2018, BAFTA’s Chair Jane Lush will be joined by Natalie Dormer and Letitia Wright to announce the nominations for the EE British Academy Film Awards in 2018. BAFTA Chief Executive Amanda Berry OBE, BAFTA’s Deputy Chair Pippa Harris, Marc Samuelson Chair of the Film Committee... Read more