Comedy Film ‘Happy FKN Sunshine’ Sets January 10 Release
Comedy feature film ‘Happy FKN Sunshine’, starring Matt Close, Mattea Brotherton, Connor Rueter, Dana Hodgson, and Ted Dykstra is set to release on January 10th, 2023. Directed by Derek Diorio, ‘Happy FKN Sunshine’ is the story of Ronnie Weston and her brother Will who live in a one-mill town.... Read more